Rt Hon Dame Eleanor Laing

Member of Parliament for Epping Forest, comprising Loughton, Epping, Waltham Abbey, Chigwell, Buckhurst Hill, Theydon Bois, and the surrounding villages and the ancient Forest itself.

Valerie Metcalfe

County Councillor - Buckhurst Hill & Loughton South
Valerie Metcalfe is the Conservative County Councillor for Buckhurst Hill & Loughton South.

Dear Resident,

I am your serving County Councillor for Loughton south and Buckhurst Hill. 

Chris Whitbread

Chris Whitbread, currently leader of Epping Forest Distric Council and Essex County Councillor

Gavin chambers - Buckhurst Hill District Councillor

Cllr Gavin chambers former chairman of the parish council as represented Buckhurst Hill west on the district since 2012. Seen here with

Rt Hon Eleanor Laing MP  (centre)  &  Cllr Valerie Metcalfe Essex County Councillor