Epping Forest Conservatives Management Team 2023/24

President: Valerie Metcalfe

Chairman: Holly Whitbread 

Deputy Chairman (Political): Sam Kane

Deputy Chairman (Membership & Finance): Aniket Patel 

Treasurer: Joseph Parsons 

Honorary Secretary: Daniel Spillman

Vice Chairman: Rosalyn Philip

Vice Chairman: Lee Scott

CPF Chairman/ Patrons Club: Kaz Rizvi

CWO lead: Smruti Patel

Patron: Randolph Churchill


Cllr Holly Whitbread

Association Chairman
County Councillor
District County Councillor

Holly Whitbread is the County Councillor for Epping ad Theydon Bois, also District Councillor for Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common. Holly is currently th Cabinet Member for Housing and Community.

Follow Holly on Twitter: @hollylwhitbread