Essex County Councillors

Below are links to all our Conservative County Councillors serving wards within Epping Forest District.  A full list of Conservative County Councillors can be found on the Essex County Council website.

Buckhurst Hill & Loughton South
Valerie Metcalfe

Chigwell & Loughton Broadway
Gagan Mohindra

North Weald & Nazeing
Anthony Jackson

Ongar & Rural
Maggie McEwen

Waltham Abbey
Ricki Gadsby

Chris Whitbread


Valerie Metcalfe

County Councillor - Buckhurst Hill & Loughton South
Valerie Metcalfe is the Conservative County Councillor for Buckhurst Hill & Loughton South.

Dear Resident,

I am your serving County Councillor for Loughton south and Buckhurst Hill. 

Chris Whitbread

Chris Whitbread, currently leader of Epping Forest Distric Council and Essex County Councillor