Association Officers

Cllr Valerie Metcalfe

President of Epping Forest Conservative Association
County Councillor

Valerie Metcalfe is currently the President of Epping Forest Conservative Association.  She is also the Deputy Chairman Membership and Finance for Essex Area Conservatives.  Valerie is the Conservative County Councillor for Buckhurst Hill and Loughton South.

Cllr Leslie Burrows

Chairman of the Association
District Councillor

Les Burrows is Chairman of Epping Forest Conservatives.  He is also a District Councillor for Epping Lindsey and Thornwood Common.