District Councillors

Gavin chambers - Buckhurst Hill District Councillor

Cllr Gavin chambers former chairman of the parish council as represented Buckhurst Hill west on the district since 2012. Seen here with

Rt Hon Eleanor Laing MP  (centre)  &  Cllr Valerie Metcalfe Essex County Councillor

Cllr Mrs E A Webster

Elizabeth Webster Waltham Abbey Town Council, Epping Forest District Council and Essex County Council